Tel: +27 (0)21 982 0310

Contact us

Tel: +27 (0)21 982 0310

Kobus Bekker:

Mobile: +27 82 4143918

kobus@intexma-cape.co.za

Colleen Grahn:

colleen@intexma-cape.co.za

Fax: +27 (0)21 982 0333

Peter Fredericks:

peter@intexma-cape.co.za

Brenda September:

brenda@intexma-cape.co.za

Our associates

Texmate - Durban

Telephone:
+27 (0)31 7640353

Andy Patterson:

andy.p@mweb.co.za

Nenika Nelson:

tex.mate@iafrica.com

Fax:
+27 (0)31 7646612

Lizelle Tarboton:

ltexmate@iafrica.com

PO Box 1209, Hillcrest 3650, South Africa

Texmate - Johannesburg

Telephone:
+27 +11 888 8667

Peter Grigoratos:

peter@texmate.co.za

Claire Soper:

claire@texmate.co.za

Fax:
+27 +11 782 5311

Crystal Affat:

crystal@texmate.co.za